Incentives state/territory
Incentives universities
Photo gallery
Geo-tagged photos
Create a My Favourites Library
Go to My Favourites Library
New South Wales
Northern Territory
South Australia
Western Australia
menu 4.4.1
menu 4.4.2
menu 4.4.3
menu 4.4.4
menu 1.2.1
menu 1.2.2
menu 2.1.1
menu 2.1.2
menu 2.1.3
menu 2.1.4
menu 3.6.1
menu 3.6.2
menu 3.6.3
menu 5.3.1
menu 5.3.2
menu 5.3.3
menu 5.3.4

Professional experience incentives and programs - University

Universities offer a range of incentives/programs to assist pre-service teachers undertaking regional and rural professional experience. The list below provides links to those known to offer such incentives. This is not a complete listing.

For further details and/or information about the incentives, type the incentive into the university's search engine or contact the School/Faculty directly.

Australian Catholic University

Charles Sturt University

Curtin University of Technology

Deakin University

Edith Cowan University

Flinders University

Griffith University

James Cook University

Monash University

Queensland University of Technology

RMIT University

University of Ballarat

University of Canberra

University of Melbourne

University of New England

University of Newcastle

University of Queensland

University of South Australia

University of Southern Queensland

University of Sydney

University of Tasmania

University of the Sunshine Coast

University of Western Sydney

University of Wollongong