Project team
Project team
Reference group
Curriculum writing team
menu 4.4.1
menu 4.4.2
menu 4.4.3
menu 4.4.4
menu 1.2.1
menu 1.2.2
menu 2.1.1
menu 2.1.2
menu 2.1.3
menu 2.1.4
menu 3.6.1
menu 3.6.2
menu 3.6.3
menu 5.3.1
menu 5.3.2
menu 5.3.3
menu 5.3.4

Project team

The RRRTEC project team consisted of four researchers. Please find their details below. Professor Simone White was the project leader and she can be contacted on

Simone White

Faculty of Education
Monash   University


Dr Graeme   Lock
School of Education
Edith Cowan University



Dr Wendy Hastings
Faculty of Education
Charles Sturt University



Dr Jodie Kline
School of Education
Deakin University